All Play And No Work Makes….

So I’ve been off work for just over 48 now and I gotta say I’m rather bored. I promised myself I take a week to relax. The stress of attempting to start a small business combined with trying to launch Hard Reset and Less Than 140 along with a diet I’m failing at was really starting to get to me. 

I said to myself no work. Nothing. Nada. Spend seven days switched off. Catch up on games, TV and movies. Have a spring clean. However, I’m finding it hard no to do anything. I’ve already gone through The Darkness 2, NFS: The Run, 5 Hours of WWE, 3 Hours of UFC, the first series of Sherlock and the first series of RJ Berger. But I’m still finding the overwhelming temptation to try and get things done. I’ve redone the Super Tasty twitter page, the Less Than 140 Facebook page and decided it would be a good idea to order a Vita, despite only just been able to afford one.

I guess thats the problem with having so much of my business online. Sitting at home, with nothing to do, I find myself flicking past my social networks and news sites I frequent, I naturally gravitate to staring at things that need to be done.